Manchester Arena Hospitality Packages

  • Complimentary bar
  • Buffet food
  • Private bathroom facilities
  • Personal dedicated hostess
  • Private balcony to view the concert

*Boxes seat 8, 12, or 20 guests

 

 

  • VIP seats in Block 10
  • Access to VIP Lounges
  • Cash bar
  • Food available to purchase

* Minimum Booking: 2 guests.

Manchester Arena Events

Fri 28 Oct – Bear Grylls Presents Endeavour: Your Adventure Awaits

Sun 30 Oct – Maxwell & Mary J Blige – King and Queen of Hearts World Tour

Sat 5 Nov – WWE Live

Sun 6 Nov – Bastille

Tue 8 Nov – Bring Me The Horizon

Fri 11 Nov – Billy Connolly

Fri 18 Nov – Simply Red

Wed 23 Nov – Alter Bridge

Thu 24 Nov – Elvis In Concert

Tue 29 Nov – The Cure

Fri 2 Dec – Pete Tong presents Ibiza Classics

Sat 3 Dec – Biffy Clyro

Mon 5 Dec – Placebo

Thu 8 Dec – Rod Stewart

Fri 9 Dec – Key 103 Christmas Live

Mon 12 Dec – Korn & Limp Bizkit

Tue 13 Dec – The 1975

Wed 14 Dec – Red Hot Chili Peppers

Thu 15 Dec – Red Hot Chili Peppers

Fri 16 Dec – Madness

Mon 19 Dec – Status Quo

Thu 22 Dec – Andre Rieu

Sat 7 Jan 2017 – The Monster Energy Arenacross Tour

Thu 12 Jan 2017 – Comedy Central Impractical Jokers

Mon 16 Jan 2017 – Avenged Sevenfold

Sat 21 Jan 2017 – Donny Osmond

Sun 22 Jan 2017 – Black Sabbath

Sat 4 Feb 2017 – Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour

Sun 5 Feb 2017 – Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour

Mon 6 Feb 2017 – Green Day

Sat 11 Feb 2017 – Drake

Sun 12 Feb 2017 – Drake

Fri 17 Feb 2017 – Jack Whitehall

Sat 18 Feb 2017 – Jack Whitehall

Sun 19 Feb 2017 – Pet Shop Boys

Fri 3 Mar 2017 – Kaiser Chiefs

Fri 17 Mar 2017 – Olly Murs

Fri 31 Mar 2017 – Russell Howard – Round The World Tour

Sat 1 Apr 2017 – Craig David

Wed 5 Apr 2017 – The Who – Back To The Who Tour

Sun 16 Apr 2017 – Diversity – Genesis Tour

Thu 27 Apr 2017 – Frankie Valli

Fri 28 Apr 2017 – Shawn Mendes

Tue 16 May 2017 – Harry Potter In Concert

Thu 18 May 2017 – Take That

Fri 19 May 2017 – Take That

Sat 20 May 2017 – Take That

Sun 21 May 2017 – Professor Brian Cox Live

Mon 22 May 2017 – Ariana Grande

Fri 26 May 2017 – Take That

Tue 21 Nov 2017 – Little Mix

Wed 22 Nov 2017 – Little Mix

Fri 24 Nov 2017 – John Bishop – Winging it

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Corporate Hospitality & VIP Entertainment at World Class Events!

Corporate Hospitality & VIP Entertainment at World Class Events!

Enquire Now!

Hurry! Next hospitality event (Monaco Grand Prix) is in:

0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec
Enquire Now

Calendar

When does your next free weekend line up with one of sports’ biggest events?

Calendar

You can find out here, by visiting our calendar.
Learn More

Specials

Still unsure on what to go for?

Specials

View our specials, we’re sure to have what you need.
Learn More

Contact

Have you made your choice?

Contact

Get in touch with us, we’ll take care of it from here.
Learn More

Click edit button to change this text.

Click edit button to change this text.